Middle School Office Staff
clipart image

   
Photo of Mr. Larsen, Middle School Principal
Mr. Larsen
Principal
j.larsen@komets.k12.mn.us
Photo of Emily Mehling, Middle School Secretary
Emily Mehling
Secretary
e.mehling@komets.k12.mn.us
Photo of Sally Smith, Middle School Secretary
Sally Smith
Secretary
sally.smith@komets.k12.mn.us

Photo of Mrs. Trow, Middle School Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Trow
Counselor
a.trow@komets.k12.mn.us

Photo of Mrs. Campbell, Middle School Social Worker
Mrs. Campbell
Social Worker
l.campbell@komets.k12.mn.us

Photo of Mrs. Rumpza, Middle School Nurse
Diane Rumpza
Nurse
d.rumpza@komets.k12.mn.us

 
Office Hours:  8 am to 4:30 pm
Phone:  (507) 634-4030