Middle School Office Staff


Mr. Larsen

Principal 

j.larsen@komets.k12.mn.us

Emily Mehling

Secretary 

e.mehling@komets.k12.mn.us

Sally Smith

Secretary 














 

Ms. Bluhm

Counselor

r.bluhm@komets.k12.mn.us

Ms. Campbell

Social Worker

l.campbell@komets.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Simon

TLC

s.simon@komets.k12.mn.us

 










 

Ms. Hansen

Nurse

a.hansen@komets.k12.mn.us

 

 

Office Hours:  7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Phone:  (507) 634-4030