Middle School Office Staff
clipart image

   
Mr. Larsen
Principal
j.larsen@komets.k12.mn.us
Emily Mehling
Secretary
e.mehling@komets.k12.mn.us
Sally Smith
Secretary
sally.smith@komets.k12.mn.us


Mrs. Trow
Counselor
a.trow@komets.k12.mn.us


Mrs. Campbell
Social Worker
l.campbell@komets.k12.mn.us


Onawa Dostal
Nurse
o.dostal@komets.k12.mn.us
 












Mrs. Simon
TLC
s.simon@komets.k12.mn.us












Mr. Henslin
Counselor
j.henslin@komets.k12.mn.us

Office Hours:  7:30 am to 4:00 pm
Phone:  (507) 634-4030